Log in

    

CMARC 2020 Board of Directors

President

Julie Molloy



                    Vice President                 

                        Kristen Leggett                                              Belk                          kristen_leggett@belk.com  



 

Secretary

Renee Daniels

Fonville Morisey Relocation 



Treasurer 

Jana Smith

Cartus

Jana.Smith@Cartus.com

Membership Chair

                    

Michelle Scott  

                           Amgen                                

 mscott05@amgen.com




Membership  Co-Chair


Keith Michelson

ReloDirect

kmichelsen@relodirect.com

Program Chair


   Steve Hoffman

                      Global Tax Network                         shoffman@gtn.com




Program Co-Chair


Bev Stumler

A Home on the Go

bstumler@ahomeonthego.com

Scholarship & Education


             Allie Thomas                          Wilkinson ERA

allie.thomas@wilkinsonera.com



 Social Media & Public Relations

Lisa Rhead

Bristol Global 

lrhead@bristolglobal.com


Sponsorship




Paula Holloway

ReloQuest

pholloway@reloquest.com


                                                                           


Advisor

Catherine Whitener

           The Hilldrup Company             

cathy.whitener@hilldrup.com


Advisor

Shawn Sweeney   

               Orion Mobility                 

ssweeney@orionmobility.com

                 

 Immediate Past President

   

                                  

                       Kati Keith                              Sealed Air

                kati.keith@sealedair.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software