CMARC 2018 Board of Directors

Board Officers

 

   President
Suzanne Lail
Cottingham Chalk Realtors
(704) 364-1700 x1225 
slail@cchrealtors.com



Vice-President
Kati Keith
Sealed Air
(704)503-8853 
kati.keith@sealedair.com

Vice-President
Kati Keith
Sealed Air
(704)503-8853 
kati.keith@sealedair.com


Secretary
Renee Daniels
Fonville Morisey Relocation 



Treasurer
Julie Molloy
Sealed Air
(980)221-3562
julie.molloy@sealedair.com


Board Committee Chairs

Membership Co-Chair


Lori Stillwell
TIAA
(336)991-8600

Lori.Stillwell@TIAABank.com

 

Membership Co-Chair

                        Terry Reiter                                                Ingersoll Rand                                               (704)655-3084                           tlreiter@irco.com

Program Chair


                     Michelle Scott                                                  Amgen                               (805)313-6940         mscott05@amgen.com

Program Co-Chair

               Anne Priester                 Leonard Ryden Burr R.E. (336)779-9240     anne.priester@golrb.com

Public Relations Chair

             Blythe Cessac                The Suddath Companies     (904)858-1217    bcessac@suddath.com

Scholarship & Education 


Jason Beane
   Charter Communications                   (704)206-2451       jason.beane@charter.com

Sponsorship


                   Ali Bolick                             Compass USA               (704)328-7401   ali.bolick@compass-usa.com

Immediate Past President

Trish MacDonald, GMS, GPHR
Westinghouse Electric Company
980-225-6782 
macdonp@westinghouse.com



                       Advisory Board                                                Holly Clontz                                                Ingersoll Rand                                    (704)655-4348               HCLONTZ@irco.com



                      Advisory Board                      Sandy L. Lundgren
Lawrence Relocation Services, Inc.
540-266-4657
slundgren@lawrencerelocation.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software