CMARC 2019 Board of Directors

Board Officers

Kati Keith
Sealed Air

Kati Keith
Sealed Air

Vice President
Julie Molloy
Sealed Air

Renee Daniels
Fonville Morisey Relocation 

                Treasurer                               Terry Reiter                           Ingersoll Rand                         (704)655-3084       

Board Committee Chairs

Membership Co-Chair

                     Kristen Leggett                       Belk      

Membership Co-Chair

                      Anne Priester                                        Leonard Ryden Burr R.E.            (336)779-9240

Program Chair

                     Michelle Scott                                              Amgen                               (805)313-6940

Program Co-Chair

                      Steve Hoffman                        Global Tax Network           (646).915.3302

PR & Social Media

         Alllie Thomas           Wilkinson ERA    (704)9067712

Scholarship & Education 

Jason Beane
   Charter Communications                   (704)206-2451


                   Ali Bolick                             Compass USA               (704)328-7401


Immediate Past President
Suzanne Lail
Cottingham Chalk Realtors
(704) 364-1700 x1225

                           Advisor                                                Catherine Whitener                   The Hilldrup Company        (888)5451068

                          Advisor                                                    Shawn Sweeney                                              Orion Mobility                         (904)7107753

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software